We Will Always Love You (Exclusive Gatefold Picture Disc)


Store exclusive 2LP picture disc with 8 panel gatefold & poster insert.


  1. Ghost Story (feat. Orono)
  2. Song For Barbara Payton
  3. We Will Always Love You (feat. Blood Orange)
  4. The Divine Chord (feat. MGMT & Johnny Marr)
  5. Solitary Ceremonies
  6. Interstellar Love (feat. Leon Bridges)
  7. Ghost Story Pt 2 (feat. Leon Bridges & Orono)
  8. Reflecting Light (feat. Sananda Maitreya & Vashti Bunyan)
  9. Carrier Waves
  10. Oh The Sunn! (feat. Perry Farrell)
  11. We Go On (feat. Cola Boyy & Mick Jones)
  12. Star Song.IMG
  13. Until Daylight Comes (feat. Tricky)
  14. Wherever You Go (feat. Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry & CLYPSO)
  15. Music Makes Me High
  16. Pink Champagne
  17. Take Care In Your Dreaming (feat. Denzel Curry, Tricky & Sampa The Great)
  18. Overcome
  19. Gold Sky (feat. Kurt Vile)
  20. Always Black (feat. Pink Siifu)
  21. Dial D For Devotion (feat. Karen O)
  22. Running Red Lights (feat. Rivers Cuomo & Pink Siifu)
  23. Born To Lose
  24. Music Is The Light (feat. Cornelius & Kelly Moran)
  25. Weightless